An image of the St. Louis city skyline.

St. Louis Medical Librarians Membership Directory

Below is a directory listing of SLML members as of 2019.

Name & Institution

Email

David Bachman (2015)
St. Louis Psychoanalytic Institute

library@stlpi.org

Jill Bright (2006)
St. Louis University

jillbright@gmail.com

Dennis Eliceiri (2004)
Mallinckrodt

eliceiri@hotmail.com

Susan Fowler (2006)
Washington University in St. Louis, Brown School Library

fowler@wustl.edu

Susan Fuchs (2021)
University of Health Sciences & Pharmacy in St. Louis (formerly STLCOP)

susan.fuchs@uhsp.edu

Lindsay Gallagher (2021)
St. Luke’s Hospital

Lindsay.Gallagher@stlukes-stl.com

Renee Gorrell (2005)
Goldfarb School of Nursing

reneegorrell@sbcglobal.net

Denise Hannibal (2012)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

hannibald@wustl.edu

Angela Hardi (2013)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

hardia@wustl.edu

Patrick Hendershot (2009)
Medtronic

Patrick.Hendershot@att.net

Jackie Hittner (2002)
American Association of Orthodontists

jhittner@aaortho.org

Assako Holyoke (2004)
Saint Louis University

assasko.holyoke@slu.edu

Holly Hubenschmidt (1990)
Webster University Library

hollyh@webster.edu

Carol Iglauer (1984)
 

caroli1@mindspring.com

Mary Krieger (2000)
Saint Louis University  

mary.krieger@slu.edu

Kim Lipsey (1993)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

lipseyk@wustl.edu

Barb Mathieu (2011)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library  

mathieub@wustl.edu

Brian McFerron (2019)
Lutheran School of Nursing

brian.mcferron@sahstl.com

Patrick McCarthy (2004)
Saint Louis University

patrick.mccarthy@slu.edu

Clara McLeod (1997)
Washington Unversity

cpmcleod@wustl.edu

Valerie Meyer (2008)
Chamberlain College of Nursing

vmeyer@chamberlain.edu

Maria Minowitz (1997)
STERIS Corporation

minowitz@steris.com

Maze Ndukum (2015)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library  

ndukummaze@wustl.edu

David Owens (2017)
Missouri Baptist Medical Center

david.owens@bjc.org

Jennifer Plaat (1978)
Mercy Medical Center

jennifer.plaat@mercy.net

Christina Pryor (2018)
National Network of Libraries of Medicine, MidContinental Region

pryorc@missouri.edu

Brittney Sandler (2021)
Washington University in St. Louis  

sandler.brittney@wustl.edu

Cathy Sarli (1998)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library  

sarlic@wustl.edu

Marysue Schaffer (2003)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

schaffem@wustl.edu

Lindsey Scales (2021)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

scales@wustl.edu

Paul Schoening (2000)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

paul.schoening@wustl.edu

Laura Simon (2015)
Washington University Medical School Becker Library

l.simon@wustl.edu

Philip Skroska (2004)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library  

skroskap@wustl.edu

Angela Spencer (2013)
Saint Louis University  

angela.spencer@slu.edu

Amy Suiter (2015)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

suiter.amy@gmail.com

Debbie Thomas (2017)
Washington Univeristy in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

dathomas@wustl.edu

Anna Vani (2015)
Washington Univeristy in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

vanianna@wustl.edu

Sheryl Walters
Logan University

Sheryl.walters@logan.edu

Gregg Whitmore (2021)

gbwhitmore@msn.com

Lauren Yaeger (2009)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

yaegerl@wustl.edu

Contact Us
Find us on Facebook.
St. Louis Medical Librarians