An image of the St. Louis city skyline.

St. Louis Medical Librarians Membership Directory

Below is a directory listing of SLML members as of 2015.

Name & Institution

Email

Mason Baldwin (2015)
John Cochran VA Medical Center

mbaldwin350@gmail.com

Jacob Beard (2015)
Maryville University

jbeard1@maryville.edu

Saundra Brenner (1967)

saundrabrenner73@gmail.com

Jill Bright (2006)
St. Louis College of Pharmacy

jill.bright@stlcop.edu

Mary Cadwell (2010)
American Association of Orthodontists

mcadwell@aaortho.org

Cheryle Cann (1973)

cherylecann438@gmail.com

Gregg Clark (2004)
Saint Louis University Medical Center Library

clarkwg@slu.edu

Ellen Dickman (2013)
Logan University

ellen.dickman@logan.edu

Dennis Eliceiri (2004)
Mallinckrodt

eliceiri@hotmail.com

Susan Fowler (2006)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

referencegirl@gmail.com

Renee Gorrell (2005)
Goldfarb School of Nursing

reneegorrell@sbcglobal.net

Denise Hannibal (2012)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

hannibald@wusm.wustl.edu

Judy Hansen (2015)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

hansenj2@wusm.wustl.edu

Angela Hardi (2014)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

hardia@wustl.edu

Patrick Hendershot (2009)
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Patrick.Hendershot@Mallinckrodt.com

Jackie Hittner (2002)
American Association of Orthodontists

library@aaortho.org

Assako Holyoke (2004)
Saint Louis University

holyokea@slu.edu

Holly Hubenschmidt (1990)
Webster University Library

hollyh@webster.edu

Carol Iglauer (1984)

caroli1@mindspring.com

Barbara Jones (2008)
University of Missouri/NN/LM MCR

jonesbarb@health.missouri.edu

Maureen Jordan (2000)
Elsevier

m.jordan@elsevier.com

Mary Krieger (2000)
Saint Louis University

kriegerm@slu.edu

Ruth Lewis (1986)
Washington University in St. Louis

rlewis@wustl.edu

Kim Lipsey (1993)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

lipseyk@wustl.edu

Barb Mathieu (2011)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

mathieub@wustl.edu

Judith Mathews (2011)
Des Peres Hospital

judith.mathews@tenethealth.com

Patrick McCarthy (2004)
Saint Louis University

mccamorenrtpg@slu.edu

Clara McLeod (2012)
Washington Unversity

cpmcleod@wustl.edu

Valerie Meyer (2008)
Chamberlain College of Nursing

vmeyer@chamberlain.edu

Maria Minowitz (1997)
STERIS Corporation

Maria_Minowitz@steris.com

Betsy Mueth (1982)
Missouri Baptist Medical Center

emueth@bjc.org

Maze Ndonwi (2015)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

ndonwim@wusm.wustl.edu

David Owens (2017)
Missouri Baptist Medical Center

david.owens@bjc.org

Jennifer Plaat (1978)
Mercy Medical Center

jennifer.plaat@mercy.net

Cathy Sarli (1998)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

sarlic@wustl.edu

Marysue Schaffer (2003)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

schaffem@wusm.wustl.edu

Paul Schoening (2000)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

paul.schoening@wustl.edu

Laura Simon (2015)
Washington University Medical School Becker Library

simon.les.laura@gmail.com

Philip Skroska (2004)
Washington University Medical School Becker Library

skroskap@wusm.wustl.edu

Angela Spencer (2013)
St. Luke's Hospital

angela.spencer@stlukes-stl.com

Marcia Stoklosa (2013)
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

marcia.stoklosa@mallinckrodt.com

Amy Suiter (2015)
Washington University in St. Louis Becker Medical Library

suiter.amy@gmail.com

Sheryl Walters (2017)
Logan University

sheryl.walters@logan.edu

R. David Weaver (2017)
SSM Health System Libraries

David.Weaver@ssmhealth.com

Lauren Yaeger (2009)
St. Louis Children's Hospital in partnership with Washington University School of Medicine

yaegerl@wusm.wustl.edu

Contact Us
Find us on Facebook.
St. Louis Medical Librarians